VA – プリンセスコネクト! Re:Dive CHARACTER SONG ALBUM VOL.3 [FLAC / CD] [2022.02.16]

3rd character song album from the mobile game Princess Connect! Re: Dive


01 in flames
02 Call Me Darling!
03 SAI*KOUスタートダッシュ
04 木もれびモンタージュ
05 青春スピナー
06 Heartful Place
07 フェアリーテイルは夢の中
08 黄昏太平旅路唄
09 あの夏のメモリー
10 ねぇねぇPlease!
11 Paradox
12 輝け! ラブリー★ドリーミー
13 Crossing Truth


Please enter the code below to access the content.

Powered by GlamourHits


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password