Up All Night (One Direction album)

Album : Up All Night
Singer One Direction 
Date : 17 Oct  2011 
Genre : Pop

Up All Night is the debut album by British-Irish boy band One Direction, scheduled for release on November 18, 2011 through Sony Music. The project marks the first official release from the group since finishing third on The X Factor a year prior. Renowned producersSteve Mac, Rami Yacoub and RedOne contributed to the album’s production, among others.

The album’s lead single, “What Makes You Beautiful”, debuted at number one in the UK with sales exceeding 150,000 copies, making it the fastest-selling single of 2011. “Gotta Be You” was released as the second single on 11 November 2011.

Track listing

1.“What Makes You Beautiful”Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Savan KotechaYacoub, Falk3:18
2.“Gotta Be You”Steve Mac, August RigoMac4:04
3.“One Thing”Yacoub, Falk, KotechaYacoub, Falk3:17
4.“More Than This”Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson3:48
5.“Up All Night”Matthew Bach, KotechaBach, Kotecha3:12
6.“I Wish”Yacoub, Falk, KotechaYacoub, Falk3:35
7.“Tell Me a Lie”Kelly Clarkson, Tom Meredith, Shep SolomonMeredith, Solomon3:15
8.“Taken”Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson, Toby GadGad3:55
9.“I Want”Tom FletcherFletcher2:51
10.“Everything About You”Steve Robson, Wayne HectorRobson, Hector3:35
11.“Same Mistakes”Robson, HectorRobson, Hector3:37
12.“Save You Tonight”RedOne, AJ Junior, BeatGeek, Jimmy Joker, Alaina Beaton, Geraldo Sandell, Kotecha [8]RedOne3:24
13.“Stole My Heart”Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson3:25


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember meLost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password