Players (2012) MP3 Songs

Director: Abbas – Mustan Cast: Abhishek Bachan, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Sikander Kher, Omi Vaidya and Bipasha Basu Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty Lyricists: Ashish Pandit Music Label: T-Series MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps …

Read More

I Am Singh (2011) MP3 Songs

Movie Name : I Am Singh Album Artists : Daler Mehndi, Sukhwinder Singh, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Kunal Ganjawala, Mika, Arvinder Singh & Sumitra Iyer Music : Daler Mehndi, Sukhwinder Singh, Monty Sharma,…

Read More

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password