lady GaGa – Born This Way (2011) Mp3 Songs

Born This Way is the forthcoming second full-length studio album by American recording artist Lady Gaga. The album is scheduled for release on May 23, byInterscope Records. Preceding its release, the album’s eponymous lead single “Born This Way” debuted on February 11, 2011, the second single “Judas” was released on April 15, 2011, the third “The Edge of Glory” on May 9, 2011.

On May 17, 2011 the contents of the album that supposedly released next Monday was leaked online and all the tracks of the album then reviewed by Jody Rosen, senior critic of Rolling Stone magazine on the next day.

The album’s title was revealed as Gaga accepted the 2010 MTV Video Music Award for Video of the Year, while the release date was confirmed on her official Twitter page at the stroke of midnight on New Year’s Day 2011.

Lady Gaga co-wrote and co-produced every song on the album. Others who worked on the songs are given below.

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “Marry the Night” Fernando Garibay Garibay 4:24
2. “Born This Way” Jeppe Laursen Laursen, Garibay, DJ White Shadow 4:20
3. “Government Hooker” Garibay, Paul Blair DJ White Shadow, Garibay (co.),
DJ Snake (co.)
4. “Judas” RedOne RedOne 4:10
5. “Americano” Garibay, Blair Garibay, DJ White Shadow 4:06
6. “Hair” RedOne RedOne 5:08
7. “Scheiße” RedOne RedOne 3:45
8. “Bloody Mary” Garibay, Blair DJ White Shadow, Garibay (co.),
Clinton Sparks (co.)
9. “Bad Kids” Laursen, Garibay, Blair Laursen, Garibay, DJ White Shadow 3:50
10. “Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)” RedOne, Garibay, Blair RedOne, Garibay, DJ White Shadow 4:15
11. “Heavy Metal Lover” Garibay Garibay 4:12
12. “Electric Chapel” Blair DJ White Shadow 4:12
13. “Yoü and I” Robert John “Mutt” Lange 5:07
14. “The Edge of Glory” Garibay, Blair Garibay 5:21
Total length:

If The Top Links Doesn’t Work Please use The Player Bellow !!


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password