Karen Mok (莫文蔚) – The Voyage [FLAC / 24bit Lossless / WEB] [2021.06.11]

Live performance and bold visuals meet in a feast for the senses.

1. A Woman for All Seasons | 婦女新知 2021
2. To Shed a Tear for You | 因一個人而流出一滴淚
3. The Way You Make Me Feel
4. First Love | 初戀
5. Fill Me With Your Love | 戀一世的愛
6. Aurora Borealis | 北極光
7. Breathing is Hazardous (Rooftop Live) | 呼吸有害 (Rooftop Live)
8. Anything is Possible | 原來…甚麼都有可能

WEB FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz


Powered by GlamourHits


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember meLost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password