Jang Yoon Jeong – 10th Anniversary Vol. 6


Album Title : 장윤정 6집: 10주년 앨범
Artist : 장윤정 (Jang Yoon Jeong)
Genre : Trot
1 왔구나 왔어2 내사랑 로미오

3 제발 부탁이야

4 케 세라 세라

5 필연

6 아모레 미오

7 준비됐나요

8 꿈속의 사랑

9 곡예사의 첫사랑

10 과거를 묻지 마세요

11 잊으리

12 카츄샤의 노래

13 왔구나 왔어 (Rock Ver.)

ote: All Contents are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music. Thanks U.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password