ASTRO (아스트로) – SWITCH ON [FLAC / 24bit Lossless / WEB] [2021.08.02]

Switch On is the eighth mini album by ASTRO. It was released on August 2, 2021 with “After Midnight” serving as the album’s title track.
The physical album comes in two versions: On and Off.

Track list
“After Midnight” – 3:10
“Footprint (발자국)” – 3:12
“Waterfall” – 4:02
“Sunset Sky (노을 그림)” – 3:20
“My Zone” – 3:09
“Don’t Worry” – 3:21

WEB FLAC 24bit/96kHz


Powered by GlamourHits


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Don't have account. Register

Lost Password